NEAFCS Awards:

  • NEAFCS Awards Manual updates are complete and ready to access on the website. There are excellent resources that will help you with organizing, preparing and uploading applications.
  • 2017 NEAFCS Awards Deadline for Texas: Tuesday, February 21. Please have members follow the procedure outlined below:
    • Awards will be submitted electronically to NEAFCS using the online process.
    • Send the following to me at a copy of your awards submission ‘confirmation page only’ and a list of team members for each award submitted.
  • Do not enter awards for another person. Exception- for team awards
  • Judges scores are final.
  • There are 3 upload spaces. Files should be merged before uploading. The 4th spot is for the JPEG photo.
  • Membership dues should be paid before December 19 to determine # of awards allotted per state. Please make sure dues are paid in a timely manner.

TEAFCS Only Awards:

  • The same awards as offered last year will be available. ALL applications will be done electronically.
  • To review the score-sheet, go to the TEAFCS website.
  • Members will email their completed applications to me at   by April 3, 2017

 NEAFCS AWARDS: due February 21, 2017

TEAFCS AWARDS: due April 3, 2017

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.