TEAFCS Board

                                2016-2017 Executive Board

President
Michelle Allen
CEA-FCS
Austin County
District 11
1 East Main Street, Courthouse
Bellville, TX 77418-1521
Office: 979-865-2072
Fax: 979-865-2065
Cell: 832-489-1300
email: lm-allen@tamu.edu
Sore space      ACE President-Elect
Denita Young
CEA-FCS
Rains County
P.O. Box 278
Emory, Texas 75440
Office:  903-473-4580
Fax:  903-473-0252
Cell:
Email:  djyoung@ag.tamu.edu
1st Vice President
Tanya Davis
CEA-FCS
Wise County
District 3
206 S State, Suite A
Decatur, TX 76234-1849
Office: 940-627-3341
Fax: 940-627-8070
Cell: 940-389-9418
email: ttdavis@ag.tamu.edu
2nd Vice President
Chelsea Stevens
CEA-FCS
Williamson County
District 8
3151 SE Inner Loop, Ste. A
Georgetown, TX 78626
Office: 512-943-3300
Fax: 512-943-3301
Cell: 325-642-1805
email: castevens@ag.tamu.edu
Secretary
Joan Gray-Soria
CEA-FCS
Gray County
District 3
12125 E Frederic Ave, Suite C
Pampa, TX 79065
Office: 806-669-8033
Fax: 806-669-8029
Cell: 806-662-7462
email: j-gray@tamu.edu
Treasurer
Sally Garrett
CEA-FCS
Fayette County
255 Svoboda Ln
LaGrange, TX  78945
Office:  979-968-5831
Fax: 979-968-5295
Cell: 979-249-6514
Email: s-garrett@tamu.edu
Past President/2018 NEAFCS Board Liaison
Mandi Seaton
CEA-FCS
Lamb County
District 2
100 6th Drive, Courthouse, Room B-5
Littlefield, TX 79339-3302
Office: 806-485-9135
Fax: 806-385-6485
Cell: 806-946-7648
email: mkseaton@ag.tamu.edu
Texas Extra Editor
Brittany Coop
CEA-FCS
Dallas County
District 4
10056 Marsh Lane, Suite B-101
Dallas, TX 75229-6071
Office: 214-904-3050
Fax: 214-904-3080
Cell: 817-471-5774
email: brittany.coop@ag.tamu.edu
 Historian
Cindy VanDevender
CEA-FCS
Jasper County
District 5
103 East Houston Street
Jasper, Texas 75951-4143
Office: 409-384-3721
Fax: 409-384-5949
Cell:
Email:  cvandeve@ag.tamu.edu
 4-H Foundation Representative
Katherine Farrow
CEA-FCS
San Patricio County
District 11
219 N. Vineyard St.
Sinton, TX 78387-2613
Office: 361-364-6234
Fax: 361-364-6237
Cell:
email: k-farrow@tamu.edu
Webmaster
Chelsea Stevens
CEA-FCS
Williamson County
District 8
3151 SE Inner Loop, Ste. A
Georgetown, TX 78626
Office: 512-943-3300
Fax: 512-943-3301
Cell: 325-642-1805
email: castevens@ag.tamu.edu
 2018 NEAFCS Board Liaison
Lorrie Coop
CEA-FCS
Knox County
District 3
P.O. Box 22
Benjamin, TX 79505
Office: 940-459-2657
Fax:
Cell: 940-203-0781
email: ljcoop@ag.tamu.edu

2016-2017 Board

Director

Associate Director
1
Joan Gray-Soria
CEA-FCS Gray County
12125 E. Frederic Ave, Suite C
Pampa, Texas 79065
Office:  806-669-8033
Fax:  806-669-8029
Cell:  806-662-7462
Email:  j-gray@tamu.edu
Jill Killian
CEA-FCS Sherman County
PO Box 540, 701 N. Third St.
Stratford, TX  79084
Office: 806-366-2081
Fax: 806-366-2489
Cell: 806-753-7755
Email: jill.killian@ag.tamu.edu
2
Felice Acker
CEA-FCS Castro County
205 N Broadway St.
Dimmitt, Texas 79027-1823
Office: 806-647-4115
Fax:  806-647-3218
Cell:  806-683-8111
Email: fracker@ag.tamu.edu
Kathy Carr
CEA-FCS Bailey County
118 W Avenue C
Muleshoe, TX 79347-3616
Office: 806-272-4584
Fax: 806-272 -4583
Cell:
Email: kjcarr@ag.tamu.edu
3
Dawn Dockter
CEA-FCS Childress County
100 Ave . E. NW, Courthouse Box 9
Childress, Texas 79201-3700
Office: 940-937-2351
Fax: 940-937-0326
Cell:
Email:  Dawn.Docker@ag.tamu.edu
Monica Walker
CEA-FCS Baylor County
500 N Main St
Seymour, TX  76380-1728
Office: 940-889-5581
Fax: 940-889-2258
Cell:
Email: monica.walker@ag.tamu.edu
4
  Denita Young
CEA-FCS Rains County
P.O. Box 278
Emory, Texas 75440
Office:  903-473-4580
Fax:  903-473-0252
Cell:  903-243-2714
Email:  djyoung@ag.tamu.edu

 

Bethany Arie
CEA-FCS Fannin County
2505 N. Center Street
Bonham, TX  75418-0327
Office:   903-583-7453
Fax: 903-583-1092
Cell:
Email: bethany.arie@ag.tamu.edu
5
Claudann Jones
CEA-FCS Nacogdoches County
203 W. Main Street
Nacogdoches, Texas 75961
Office: 936-560-7711
Fax: 936-560-7894
Cell:
Email: cmjones@ag.tamu.edu
Louraiseal McDonald
CEA-FCS Harrison County
102 W. Houston Street
Marshall, Texas  75670-4038
Office: 903-935-8414
Fax: 903-935-4837
Cell:
Email: ldmcdonald@ag.tamu.edu
6
Karan Heffelfinger
CEA-FCS Pecos County
100 E. Division
Fort Stockton, Texas 79735
Office: 432-336-2541
Fax: 432-336-6107
Cell:
Email: kaheffelfinger@ag.tamu.edu

 

Jacquelyn Warnock
CEA-FCS Ector County
1010 E.8
Odessa, Texas 79761
Office:  432 498-4071
Fax: 432-498-4044
Cell:
Email:  Jacquelyn.Warnock@ag.tamu.edu

7
Janet Nelson
CEA-FCS Coleman County
100 W. Live Oak St., Ste. 202
Coleman, Texas 76834-3568
Office:  325-625-4519
Fax: 325-625-2794
Cell: 254-246 -2227
Email: janelson@ag.tamu.edu
Sandy Taylor
CEA-FCS Runnels County
608 Sealy Ave Ste. A
Ballinger, TX  76821-5711
Office:  325-365-2219
Fax: 325-365 -5939
Cell: 505-803-5993
Email: srtaylor@ag.tamu.edu
8
Kate Whitney
CEA-FCS Bosque County
1  04 S. Fuller
Meridian, TX 76665
Office: 254-435-2331
Fax: 254-435-6231
Cell:979-324-2148
Email: klwhitney@ag.tamu.edu
Liz Espie
CEA-FCS Coryell County Office
303 Veterans Memorial Loop
Gatesville, TX 76528
Office: 254-865-2414
Fax: 254-865-7404
Email: liz.espie@ag.tamu.edu
9
Flora Williams
CEA-FCS Brazos County
2619 Hwy. 21 W.
Bryan, Texas  77803-1232
Office: 979-823-0129
Fax: 979-775-3768
Cell:  979-525-6079
Email: fewilliams@ag.tamu.edu
Tina Roehling
CEA- FCS Burleson County
100 W. Buck St. Ste. 105
Caldwell, Texas   77836-1761
Office:  979-567-2308
Fax: 979-567-2370
Cell: 979-251-0699
Email: troehling@ag.tamu.edu
0
Angela Fiedler
CEA-FCS Kerr County
3775 Highway 27
Kerrville, Texas 78028-7089
Office: 830-257-6568
Fax: 830257 -6573
Cell: 830-377-8116
Email: afielder@ag.tamu.edu
Gretchen Sanders
CEA-FCS Blanco County
P.O. Box 189
Johnson City, TX 78636-0189
Office: 830-868-7167
Fax:
Cell:  512-740-7881
Email:  glsanders@ag.tamu.edu
11
Sally Garrett
CEA-FCS Fayette County
255 Svoboda Ln, Rm 134
LaGrange, Texas 78945-5190
Office: 979-968-5831
Fax: 979-968-5295
Cell:  979-249-6514
Email: s-garrett@tamu.edu
Bethany Jackson
CEA- FCS Aransas County
Office 892 Airport Rd.
Rockport, TX 78382
Office: 361-790-0103
Fax: 361-729-3937
Cell:
Email:  Bethany.Jackson@ag..tamu.edu
12
Lilian Mezquida
CEA-FCS Cameron County
1390 West Expressway 83
San Benito, Texas 78586
Office: 956-361-8236
Fax: 956-361-8289
Cell:  956-345-6966
Email: lmezquida@ag.tamu.edu
Jocelin Villarreal
CEA-FCS Frio County
400 S. Pecan St.
Pearsall, Texas 78061
Office: 830-334-0099
Fax: 830-334-2752
Cell:
Email: jocelin.villarreal@ag.tamu.edu
Print Friendly

Comments are closed.